OUR WEBSITE IS COMING SOON

Stay tuned! We are currently developing a new school website.




If you have any queries please phone the school office on (06) 878 7363.  We apologise for any inconvenience.


Click here to download our latest newsletter - Grapevine 30 June 2016



Term Dates 2016

Term 1:
Monday 1 February (High School only) start

Wednesday 3 February (Rest of School) – Friday 15 April

Term 2:

Monday 2 May – Friday 8 July

Term 3:

Monday 25 July – Friday 21 September

Term 4:

Monday 10 October – Friday 2 December (Classes 10-12)
Monday 10 October – Friday 9 December (Classes 8 & 9)
Monday 10 October – Wednesday 14 December (Lower School)


We are checking your data